首页
<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>
            Skip to Content

            Like many television stations, KWWL started out as a radio station. Like the best stations everywhere, it started out as a dream. Read about KWWL history. >>

            TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 1-800-947-7746 OR 319-291-1240

            Do you have a story idea for us? Click HERE.

            Do you have a comment or suggestion about our news coverage? Click HERE.

            General Contact Information:
            KWWL Television
            511 E 5th Street
            Waterloo, Iowa 50703-5798
            Switchboard: 319-291-1200

            To Report a Weather-Related Cancellation or Delay: Click HERE

            KWWL Waterloo Newsroom
            511 E 5th Street
            Waterloo, IA 50703
            1-800-947-7746 or 319-291-1240
            Fax 319-291-1233

            KWWL Dubuque Newsroom
            300 Main Street Ste. 324
            Dubuque, IA 52001
            563-588-2205

            KWWL Iowa City Newsroom
            1210 Highway 6 West
            Suite 300
            Iowa City, IA 52241
            319-251-3920

            KWWL Cedar Rapids Newsroom
            200 1st Street SE
            Suite 106
            Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
            319-363-1799
            Fax: 319-363-3085

            Vice President/General Manager
            Jim McKernan: jmckernan@

            Station Manager/General Sales Manager
            John Huff: jhuff@

            News Director
            Allison Gibson: agibson@

            Chief Engineer
            Dan Whealy: dwhealy@

            Human Resources
            Sandy Youngblut: syoungblut@

            Marketing Manager
            Mike Cunningham: mcunningham@

            Regional National Sales Manager
            Don Morehead: dmorehead@quincymedia.com

            Assistant News Director
            Sara Belmont: sbelmont@

            KWWL is a subsidiary of family-owned

            Skip to content